Traffic! Already?!

I’ve barely begun to build the site, and I’ve just seen that I’ve already got traffic.  This puts me under some pressure to provide some half/decent content.  I apologize if you arrived and were disappointed to find things like “test” and “Hello world!” (from WordPress), and half completed pages …

More will follow later – first I have to think of a theme.  Furthermore, this blog is not my top priority (in fact it comes quite low down the list after family, work, sleep, …).

One Response

  1. Hey Matt! I really appreciate the link to my blog on your “My Favourite Blogs” page. It is quite amazing to me that someone from the other side of the world is reading my blog and actually finds it interesting!

    No doubt my blog has been very powerful in helping me achieve my fitness goals – I hope yours is as successful for you!

    Andrew, Melbourne, Australia

Leave a Reply

